Address & Phone:
401 South Old Woodward Avenue, Suite 410
Birmingham, Michigan 48009
P:  (248) 480-8333
F:  (248) 480-8334


EmailInfo@BankRifkin.com
Mark A. Bank: Bank@BankRifkin.com
B. Andrew Rifkin: Rifkin@BankRifkin.com
Erica G. Brown: Brown@BankRifkin.com
Jacob Simon: Simon@BankRifkin.com
Sara LaCroix: Sara@BankRifkin.com
Paula LeBlanc: Paula@BankRifkin.com

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: By Appointment

SET UP A CONSULTATION